Home > Android Tricks > Logout From All Websites With Just Single Click

Logout From All Websites With Just Single Click

Logout Social Profiles

Logout Social Profiles

Logout Social Profiles. This is the simple trick to log out from all the social account profiles with just one click.

In this post, we will be guiding you how to logout from all your social networking profiles with just one click using your computer browser.

Follow these steps step by step to logout social profiles:

Open the browser that is available on your computer.

You can even open the browser that available on your android mobile.

Do follow the same procedure to log out from all the social profiles that you have.

We all have a habit of logging in to the social accounts just like Facebook, Twitter, Gmail, Tumblr, Pinterest, Instagram etc and forgot to logout from the social accounts.

It will be completely safe if you are using your own personal computer.

If you are forgotten to log out from someone else computer then they can access your social profile later without your permission.

So, to avoid this we can use a website which will be useful to logout from all the sites that you have logged in using your computer Browser.

Firstly, do a search for ” super log out ” on Google.

Do follow the very first link from the search results.

After visiting the website it will be checking each and every social profile that it has listed on its website regarding whether you have logged into the website or not.

If you have logged in then the website will be automatically logged out you from all the social websites within 1 second.

You can follow the same procedure.

If you have used someone’s computer or laptop to access your social profile then log out from all the websites at once.

Log out from all social accounts:

Especially if you are using the internet cafe for Surfing the Internet.

You have to log out from all the websites because someone will gain the access to your account later.

They will be storing all the details as well as your friend’s details.

These collect data will sell over online as a bulk including your login credentials.

Which will not be safe for you and your account.

If you have added phone details or bank account details to your social network for advertising on Facebook.

It will not at all safe if you haven’t logged out from the Facebook on your computer.

Above all, hope you guys enjoyed this post below are the sharing buttons please do share with all your friends.

We will be posting daily on topics related to Android, computer, basic tips, and tricks that everyone wants to learn. It will be very nice if you check out the latest posts of our website by visiting the website homepage.

Watch above video for full procedure

Also, Read This :

Krish
I love to write latest tech topics related to android, computer, websites, software, app etc.
https://www.androidtricks.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.